TrustEd Schools' Partnership

Board of Trustees / Directors (September 2019)

Mark Anderson (Diocese Appointed)

Geoff Baker (Member Director)

Trudie Baker (Academy Director)

Allen Crawford Thomas (Academy Director)

Sarah Godden (Executive Headteacher)

Nick Hooper (Member Director)

Vince Jones (Member Director)

Judy Mondon (Diocese Appointed and Chair)

Rose Patey (Diocese Appointed)

Members of Bridgnorth Area Schools' Trust

David Ravenscroft; Judy Mondon (Diocese Appointed); Ray Gill (Diocese Appointed); Karen Howell 

Our 'Executive Headteacher' is Sarah Godden. We are committed to developing a distributed leadership model, ensuring that Primary School Leadership and Church School representation is developed at the heart of the Trust.  Working under the Board, each school has its own Local Governing Body (LGB). The LGBs are focused on the individual schools and are made up of Governors for the joining school.   In our Trust, LGBs can have High or Low Delegation of powers according to need.